Who Really Runs "GLP" Godlikeproductions.com?

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Who Really Runs "GLP" Godlikeproductions.com?

Post  Redhead on Tue Jun 09, 2009 8:25 pm

Monday, May 11, 2009
Who Really Runs "GLP" Godlikeproductions.com?
I am not claiming anything here as a fact. I have frequented the site and do find it a strange place. Everybody knows about the autoban for using the words "Jason Lucas" "Tavistock" "Lop" etc. Google them if you are unfamiliar. The rumor is that Jason Lucas a spam/mal ware programmer who owned LOP, bought godlikeproductions which is a popular "conspiracy" bulletin board to spy on people. The person known as "^Trinity^" on GLP owns the site but nobody seems to know the man personally but for a few mods. GLP has lots of traffic but from my posting there, it is quite different than other popular sites. Hard to describe but something is not right on GLP and the traffic and posters often seem programmed and not authentic. "Controlling the conversation"? That's the way it feels. Like a big simulation.

I have never met any of these people that post there but yet am very familiar with the posts on GLP for the last several years. And my opinion? Either genius marketing plan or more likely far worse.

Source: http://matrixofconspiracy.blogspot.com/2009/05/who-really-runs-glp-godlikeproductionsc.html

Redhead
Admin

Posts: 57
Points: 294
Join date: 2009-06-09
Age: 30

View user profile http://benotdeceived.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Who Really Runs "GLP" Godlikeproductions.com?

Post  Howard on Thu Jun 11, 2009 8:17 am

Not to mention they are starting an audio and video chat. A nice direct link right into your computer.

Howard

Posts: 17
Points: 189
Join date: 2009-06-11
Location: United States

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Who Really Runs "GLP" Godlikeproductions.com?

Post  Jonathan Nolan on Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:24 pm

Bloody hell, are they really? Missed that one. Good lord, what next, brain implants?

If it was just a genuinely open forum, it wouldn't be so bad but the sheer manipulation and indeed venomous hatred... It isn't passion, ever, it really is a form of hate. Maybe it's self-hate, bubbling up from inside them as they realise that they have for all intents and purposes sold their soul to be part of a faceless army for corporatist and intel agent interests?

No idea.

I doubt Dani will ever let this place turn out like that. Smile

Jonathan Nolan

Posts: 49
Points: 249
Join date: 2009-06-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Who Really Runs "GLP" Godlikeproductions.com?

Post  Howard on Fri Jun 12, 2009 6:41 am

Yep, a conspiracy at a conspiracy site.

Howard

Posts: 17
Points: 189
Join date: 2009-06-11
Location: United States

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Who Really Runs "GLP" Godlikeproductions.com?

Post  Redhead on Fri Jun 12, 2009 2:00 pm

All this infighting is a relevation to me. I had no idea it was all so vicious or whatever.

It isn't going to be like that here. Smile

Redhead
Admin

Posts: 57
Points: 294
Join date: 2009-06-09
Age: 30

View user profile http://benotdeceived.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Who Really Runs "GLP" Godlikeproductions.com?

Post  Howard on Sun Jun 21, 2009 6:49 am

Redhead wrote:All this infighting is a relevation to me. I had no idea it was all so vicious or whatever.

It isn't going to be like that here. Smile


If it does, then I want my money back. And I'll return the toaster I got for signing up.

Howard

Posts: 17
Points: 189
Join date: 2009-06-11
Location: United States

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


Permissions of this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum